All schools and offices will remain closed through May 1 ~ Following the Governor's Stay at Home Order |

Staff Directory

Jon Ritchie
Mark Dickerhoof
Holly Mastrine
Curriculum Coordinator
Jamie Cicconetti
Student Services Director
Rick Campbell
Director of Operations
Deborah Agee
Van Driver
Paige Asche
Physical Education
Dave Barkman
Assistant Bus Mechanic
Amanda Bright
Speech Pathologist
Glenn Caudill
Technology Coordinator
Betty Jane Coleman
Treasurer Assistant
Darcey Demmitt
Andrea Gerber
Elementary Music
Stacey Haley
Instructional Coach
Dan Hart
Maintenance Assistant
Debbie Hewitt
Bus Driver
Margaret Hudson
Bus Driver
Tara Jacobs
David Miller
Technology Implementation
James Miller
Bus Driver
Nicole Peters
Mark Reichel
Bus Driver
Susan Shultzman
Pupil Enrichment
Valerie Shure
Speech / Language Pathologist
David Sleutz
Bus Driver
Luann Suppes
Cafeteria Supervisor
Dave Thomas
Maintence Supervisor
Steven Thompson
Bus Driver
Charity Thompson
EMIS Secretary
Mark Williams
Head Bus Mechanic
Amy Wilson
Gifted Support
Kim Yoder
Supt. Secretary