Calendar

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
District, HS, MS, AppleCreek, Fredericksburg, Holmesville, MountEaton NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Holiday @ (All day)
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
HS, MS, AppleCreek, Fredericksburg, Holmesville, MountEaton NO SCHOOL @ (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)

Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:30pm

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)

Friday, November 10, 2017 -
8:15am to 10:15am

Friday, November 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
11:30am to 1:30pm

Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00pm

Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day)

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm