Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
District, HS, MS, AppleCreek, Fredericksburg, Holmesville, MountEaton NO SCHOOL ~ Thanksgiving Holiday @ (All day)
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
HS, MS, AppleCreek, Fredericksburg, Holmesville, MountEaton NO SCHOOL @ (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, November 8, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
3:30pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day)

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:15am

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:30am

Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:00am

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:30am

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:15am

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:30pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am

Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day)

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00pm

Monday, November 19, 2018 (All day)

Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (All day)

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
9:15am to 10:30am

Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)

Monday, November 26, 2018 (All day)

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (All day)

Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)